Check out YuBlog.org


I just wanted to remind my readers to check out http://www.yublog.org/, I regularly post on that site and the majority of my readers find me there. YuBlog is a site that gets post from a small close knit community of about 10 writers at the most, which I like because it makes me feel like I own one tenth of the site, although if YuBlog suddenly exploded tomorrow I would feel proud that the site has hit big. Although the site does at the moment have a small group of writers YuBlog‘s readers are anything but insubstantial, even the famous actor, Jorge Garcia, who plays Hurley on ABC’s hit show Lost has been known to read the site. If you like my website, and there is a lot more exciting things to come soon, then you need to check out yublog.org

YuBlog Globe

The famous YuBlog World

maybe even try submitting some content too.

About Michael Kirschner
I am a blogger on http://www.yublog.org/

Leave a Reply

